Contact

We may be contacted by e-mail, phone, or fax at:

Evans-Mason Inc.
1021 S. Grand Ave. East
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone: 217-522-3396
Fax: 217-522-3190

Lester Mason
President/CEO
Masonry Estimator
Specialty: Masonry
lmason@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396
Brett Seward
Project Manager/Estimator
Specialty: Masonry Restoration
brett@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396 EXT. 16
Mike Fawns
Project Manager/Estimator
Specialty: Masonry Restoration
mike@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396 EXT.14
 
Zak Landers
Project Manager/Estimator
Specialty: Concrete Masonry
zak@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396 EXT.15
Pam Mason
Accounting Department
pam@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396 EXT. 10
Carey Barber
Accounting Department
carey@evans-mason.com
217-522-3396 EXT.11
 

Please use the form below to submit a request to Evans Mason, Inc. We will get back to you in 1-2 business days.